Busy Vegetarian Mom

Quick and Easy Vegetarian Meals for Busy Moms

What a Great Weekend!

on February 5, 2012

Just had to say what a great weekend this has been.  I got some great feedback on my new blog, spent some time with my sister and brother-in-laws, made custom t-shirts with my girls and served up some yummy vegan food!

I appreciate Sher and Craig coming over to help around the house and then being good enough to try a few of my favorite vegan dishes: Horseradish Mashed Red Potatos, Cranberry Brussel Sprouts, and Vegan Eggplant Parmesean. I hope to get some pictures and recipes up of some of these favorites soon!

My day today mostly was spent brainstorming with my girls for thier new custom designed t-shirt company!  They drew up designs, colored, scanned and transferred to tees all in one day.  Now they are deciding how they want to sell these and what charity they want to benefit!  Where do they get the energy?  I’ve posted special “sneak previews” of thier latest designs!

Heart Attack: By Brenna

 Dark Chocolate…Mwah ha ha ha: By Averie
 Bon Voy Veggie…Eat Your Vegetables: By Tracy
 Sweet Dreams: By Brenna
One response to “What a Great Weekend!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Thank you Tracy! I have learned so much from you! Never thought I would LOVE Vegan food! But you are amazing! Can't wait to try my own!!!

Leave a Reply

